Official guides

 

Official guides of the Aspromonte National Park offer expert and qualified assistance for proper access to the territory, accompanying you to discover the natural places and wealth of flora and fauna. Below the list of the Official Guides contacts.

Name Telephone Cellular phone E-mail
Antonio Barca 0966 963154 329 6283539 salvatorebarca98@alice.it
Luigi Belmonte 0965 744081 333 2989261 l.belmonte1@alice.it
Diego Festa 347 0804515 mail@misafumera.it
Andrea Laurenzano 347 3046799 andrea.laurenzano@gmail.com
Lino Licari 347 5943122 / 328.0950399 linolicari@libero.it
Arcangelo Ligato 328 6824511 ark.liga@libero.it
Michele Mafrici 0965 894255 347 2735201 miki.ber@libero.it
Aldo Rizzo 0965 301565 329 1105109 aldo.rizzo2@tin.it
Michele Zoccali 0965 899899 3335322681 acitour.rc@libero.it
Turano Francesco 333-6704172 frturano@tiscali.it
Pasquale Barreca 366 5032866 barrecapasquale@yahoo.co.uk
Giuseppe Battaglia 339 4021274 peppebattaglia@tiscali.it
Marco Brunetti 348 4082948 info@marcobrunetti.it
Michele Calabrò 320 4005737 michelecalabro@yahoo.it
Antonio Pasquale Callea 349 4948201 porpatimatrekking@libero.it
Giuseppe Camelliti 348 6613208 darwinnatura@yahoo.it
Nicola Casile 339 4726625 nicola.casile@hotmail.it
Elvira Castiglione 349 3807279 elvira.castiglione@hotmail.it
Andrea Ciulla 320 0380867 andreaciulla@infinito.it
Demetrio D’Arrigo 347 6476347 demi@aspromontewild.it
Roberta Eliodoro 329 4640045 roberta@megalehellas.net
Noemi Evoli 347 7913720 noemievoli@gmail.com
Angelo Frangipani 347 9084316 angelo.frangipani@hotmaiil.it
Antonio Frangipani 340 2458208 antonio.frangipani89@hotmail.it
Pasquale Gioffrè 347 0078737 pasgiof@tin.it
Francesco Guerrisi 348-1314282 cecco.perciana@virgilio.it
Antonino Labate 339 3016374 labateantonino84@gmail.com
Luca Lombardi 347 4703582 lucalombardi1@hotmail.it
Giuseppe Martino 340 9042771 ray.86@hotmail.it
Sabine Ment 348 4450890 info@sabinement.com
Caterina Maria Mesiano 329 5629072 caterinamesiano@libero.it
Alessandro Milardi 333 2293721 sandromilardi@alice.it
Salvatore Praticò 349-1298928 esse.pratico@gmail.com
Pietro Romeo 347 8334163 ghibaudi.alessandra@virgilio.it
Elena Santangelo 328 6694842 elenasantangelo@hotmail.com
Domenico Vitale 320 0682972 forestaspro@gmail.com
Anna Zurzolo 0966 654086 347 3397702 annamariazurzolo@libero.it
Barbara Campedelli 338-5907554 barbara.campedelli@libero.it